Horrors from the Spam Filter of Terror: Best fake comments lately


NOTE: All that follows are real fake comments from spammers snagged by the spam filters. I am not even showing you the ones that now arrive in Chinese! What is scary is that a lot of this stuff would get through on other sites that operate without spam filters and a moderator. Any links to their websites have been deleted. I left in all of the typos and mangled grammar from the originals, to the retching of my site’s spell-checker. The spammers were hawking everything from illegal movie downloads (The Hunger Games, which spammed me twice) to fake designer watches and (I kid you not) medical images. Note how the first spammer is asking me to post my URLs for LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter on the site. I guess he wants to spam those as well. Anyhow, let the horror show begin!

SPAM STARTS NOW:

I drop a comment when I like a article onn a site or if I have something too contribute to
the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the post I read.

And on this post Finally, Windows update breaking
in XP after a fresh install may be fixed. Here is the solution below: | Jamesacooley’s Blog.
I was excited enough to post a comment 🙂 I ddo have a couple of questions for you if you usually ddo not mind.
Could it be only me or does it look like some of the responses come across
as if they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have
to post. Would you list the complete urls of your communal pages like your linkedin profile,
Facebook page or twitter feed?

my cat steven says the new blends are poo! save your money and pay a bill instead, atleast you will get something out of your money, instead of being pissed off and broke! steven my cat says barely legal died a tragic death, heard they had marshmellow leaf, WTF? TAPS are playing in the background, legal herbs direct, poo!, bayou blaster illegal and poo! save your money and your freedom, stay away from the fancy packages its all poo, and smoke yes , something else, something good! press for mary jane reform and decriminalization of pot laws! thank you!
new nike nfl jerseys leaked [SPAMMER WEB LINK DELETED!]

Pinterest, pin up, shopping, wedding, housing, Gossips, classy pics, likes, invite, art, humour, gig, design, people, pets, hair style, shoes, kids, quotes ,Outfit, cloths, wall, Island, cake, tattoo, nails, dress, beauty, cookies

It’s an awesome piece of writing designed for all the internet people; they will
obtain advantage from it I am sure.

Woah this particular blog page is usually wonderful i love understanding your posts. Keep the fantastic artwork! You know, lots of people are seeking all-around with this details, you could possibly help them considerably.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

